Origami is not just for paper, it’s an awesome crib.

When we got the origami crib on the floor I could not stop playing with it.  I  love it. It is super great for small spaces, grands houses, or the office if your kids spend lots of time there with you.  Hello all of my entrepreneurs, how ewe doooooooooin?

The origami crib comes in a host of pretty colors and is greenguard certified.  Yup, it’s an eco crib.  The origami also has a full sized sibling called the Maki crib. Same awesome fold away, just bigger.

Want to see it in real life photos?

Now I suppose you want to see me do my wizardry?

 

 

Leave a Reply

