The ongoing put your breast away debate.

giselle

I am always taken back when I hear someone say they have a problem with a mom breastfeeding in public but they have no problem with the hundreds of thousands of “tit pics” that flood our magazines, timelines, and tvs.  Boobs were designed to feed your child.  Yes, are balls of fun for all who come in contact with them but let’s not shame moms for using them for there intended use.  Girls gone wild sold how many millions of copies?

I keep on waiting for someone to say something crazy to me while I’m nursing my daughter.  They will have met the wrong one!  I pop out on demand!

Here is Alyssa Milano and Wendy Williams having “the” discussion about breastfeeding.  Go Alyssa!

Leave a Reply

