Travel Tuesday’s – Instagram obsessed!


There is an Instagram account that I’m totally obsessed with called Beautiful Destinations. I look at the feed and consistently pick places to go. Some days I feel like I want to take the kids to Bali and other days I’m trying to figure out how I can escape to Bora Bora for 5 days sans the minis.

In my mind I have endless income, a nanny, and a bikini body that rivals my 16 year old track season body. Since 97% of that is not the case, I have some work to do so I can get jet setting!

I am attaching some images so that you too can create your fantasy self, with your fantasy bank account so I won’t be by myself in fantasy land. If you do by chance have an account that allows you to travel freely, a nanny, and a Serena Williams-esque bikini body then I’m going to need you to keep that to yourself😡

   

    
    

Leave a Reply

