Meatless Mondays – Eating out edition! Native Foods syle

One of my favorites!
One of my favorites!

It’s a lazy Monday and you don’t want to cook but you still want to be meatless.  No problem!  I love a good vegan/vegetarian restaurant and I’d love to share with you!

Native Foods Café is by far one of my favorite vegan spots.  I’m actually really sad, they don’t have one in Atlanta.  When I lived in Chicago they built one right by my house 2 months before I moved.  Go figure…

Anywho Native Foods café is in 5 different states and the locations can be found on their website at www.nativefoods.com  Spoiler if you are not in California, Virginia, DC, Illinois, Oregon, or Colorado, you are SOL lololol.

Here are some pictures of the deliciousness they offer.

The Soul Bowl
The Soul Bowl
The Oklahoma Burger, you had me at fake bacon!
The Oklahoma Burger, you had me at fake bacon!
I still get their emails, sigh....
I still get their emails, sigh….
vegan pumpkin cheesecake
vegan pumpkin cheesecake
of course they have vegan mac & cheese!
of course they have vegan mac & cheese!

If you can go you will not be disappointed!  Tag me in the pic, I love the torture:) @phnewfula

Leave a Reply

