Welcome to Atlanta!

Welcome to Atlanta!

Welcome to Atlanta!

I know I have been saying I was going to get my blog together and commit to it for the last 2 years.  Well in that time I have had a baby, quit my job, and moved to Atlanta.  Now that I have moved, I think I might be able to get it together lol.  I’m not settled yet so I may be a bit sporadic until I get my schedule together.  I’m hoping sooner than later.  After all I have to find a Bikram yoga studio WITH childcare, I need to find a hair stylist, sign my youngest up for gymboree, map out all the cool parks by my house, and get the oldest into to his activity rounds.  I need to find the juice bars and 4 good take out restaurants, and get my garden together.  Then I will be settled lol.

Time to dive in!

Leave a Reply

