Holo sleep! I can sleep on my tummy while preggo?

 

 

holo belly mattress
holo belly mattress

I came across this product on facebook and I couldn’t help but think why I did run across this 5 months ago!?!?!?!  I am a total face down sleeper and not being able to do so for about the last 6 months has been driving me bonkers.  I am currently 7.5 months pregnant and I probably could have slept on my stomach at least through 12 weeks.  Psychologically I just couldn’t do it.  I felt like I was smooshing my baby lol.

massage anyone?
massage anyone?

This invention would have been brilliant!  I could have used it at least through 6 months.  I feel my stomach is way to big now to try to pull that off.  For the pool this looks even more amazing!!!!!!!!!!!  This is a perfect gift for a babymoon!  I did read one review where a mom said laying on it for to long made her light-headed.  Maybe it’s the gravity pulling from the center that caused that?

chillaxin!
chillaxin!

To the people behind holo, you are genius!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  You can purchase one at www.holo-lilo.com

look it's a hole!
look it’s a hole!
Leave a Reply

