Travel Tuesdays – Brooklyn Nomads

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh pretty!

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh pretty!

 

Wouldn’t it be awesome to quit your job and travel the world???  In my mind I do it every two weeks.  In reality, I’m still at work.  This couple is living my dream.  They traveled/still traveling the world for a year!  My wonderful bestie in New Orleans put me on to this site and I was in awe!  They are literally acting out my fantasy life for the most part, my fantasy life also includes round the clock nannies (if needed) for this trip as well as spa treatments in every single stop:)  James and Evie are my mental twins.

Brooklyn Nomads

Brooklyn Nomads

They are documenting their travels on their website www.brooklynnomads.com.  You can poke around and see where they’ve been, where they are going, and what they saw!

Brooklyn Nomads

Brooklyn Nomads

 

New Zealand

New Zealand

 

Love this!

Love this!

Leave a Reply

