Friday on the runway – Puma x Solange edition

Solange is the new creative art director for Puma

Solange is the new creative art director for Puma

When I first saw these shoes I completely flipped!  I needed to have them!  When I saw that Solange was the art director for Puma it made sense.  I  love her style and the fact that it is completely opposite her famous perfect sister makes it ever better.  Solange has managed to carve out a niche just for her and it fits perfectly!  If she pulls out more designs like this than count me in!

Solange Puma disc women's shoe

Solange Puma disc women’s shoe

Three styles were released exclusively for Opening Ceremony in NY.  These will set you back $150.00 USD.  Not to bad considering some Jordans go for $500+

I purchased mine via the Opening Ceremony online store and was happy as a clam when they arrived. I have not shaved my legs this week so you will NOT see a pic of me in my sneakers:)  I’ll save that for later.

My shoe:)

My shoe:)

Leave a Reply

