Friday on the catwalk – louboutin pimpin

Today is Friday where I obsess over the fashionable people places and things, that I want, have, or just like to look at:)

 

While I was shopping on Sunday I came across these Christian Louboutin shoes and I thought I was going to pass out because I needed to have them.  Guess what, there was one pair and they were a size 6.5.  Who wears a 6.5????  What kind of size is that???  I thought I’d share so you can be mad with me:)

Christian Louboutain
Christian Louboutin Kimpa shoe

fashion friday

Of course there are two different styles!

Christian Louboutin Makeda shoe
Christian Louboutin Makeda shoe
Leave a Reply

