Fashion Fridays when pigs fly edition

when pigs fly sb dunks
when pigs fly sb dunks

I don’t like pigs.  I don’t like pork.  I do like pink.  I do love dunks.

This is my current obsession.  The Nike Concepts When Pigs fly sb dunk hi.  This show came out last year and clearly I was under a rock somewhere because I missed it.  Once the limited edition sneakers come out and you miss the release, you are pretty much doomed lol.  Your only chances of getting the shoes are on ebay for $300+ or if you know someone, who knows someone, who knows.  I decided that with this post I will put to bed my obsession with these shoes and call it a day.  I lost out on these:(

Let us marvel together.

When Pigs fly sb dunks hi
When Pigs fly sb dunks hi
2 thoughts on “Fashion Fridays when pigs fly edition

Leave a Reply

